ANT SUPPLIES LTD

Free postage and packaging, UK mainland. ANT Supplies Banner Marching Ants

WELCOME TO

ANT-SUPPLIES


UK Animated FlagFree Post to the UK Mainland

NEWS:

We are reducing the range of products we stock, so many are on offer, and we can considered offers on custom bundles.

ROYAL MAIL STRIKE DATES:

Wednesday 2 November
Thursday 3 November
Friday 4 November
Tuesday 8 November
Wednesday 9 November
Thursday 10 November
Monday 14 November
Tuesday 15 November
Wednesday 16 November
Wednesday 23 November
Thursday 24 November
Friday 25 November
Monday 28 November
Wednesday 30 November

Thursday 1 December
Friday 2 December

Please note the days following strike dates are also effected by the backlogs.



Top